Officers/Board Members

Officers and Board Members

WLU 2017-2018 Board Members and Committee Chairs

 

Sarah Starkey (Larry H. Miller Companies)
President
(801) 304-4943
Sstarkey@lhmauto.com
Headshot 1 Diana Hagen (US Attorney’s Office)
Past President
(801) 325-3322
diana.hagen@usdoj.gov
kate-conyers-21-of-21 Kate Conyers (Salt Lake Legal Defenders)
President-Elect
(801) 953-4010
kconyers@sllda.com
zjb_beth_1-copy Beth Kennedy (Zimmerman Jones Booher)
Treasurer
(801) 924-0200
bkennedy@zjbappeals.com
  Amy Oliver (Securities and Exchange Commission)
Secretary
olivera@SEC.GOV
 headshot-kat-judd-00604321xb165b
Katherine Judd (Clyde Snow)
Co-Chair of Career Advancement Committee
(801) 322.2516
kej@clydesnow.com
20140201 Tsu 52 Angelina Tsu (Zions Bank)
Co-Chair of Career Advancement Committee
(801) 844-7689
angelina.tsu@zionsbancorp.com
  Ashley Gregson (Durham Jones & Pinegar)
CLE Committee Chair
(801) 297-1420
agregson@djplaw.com
Audrey Audrey Phillips (Goldman Sachs)
Chair of Community Outreach Committee
(801) 712-7122
audreyphillips@me.com
Alexandra Sandvik (Snell & Wilmer)
Membership and Publicity Chair
(801) 257-1940
asandvik@swlaw.com
holly Holly Nelson (Dart Adams & Donovan)
Chair of Work-Life Balance Committee
(801) 933-8151
hnelson@dadlaw.net
 MicaMcKinney Mica McKinney (Utah State University)
Special Projects Co-Chair
(435) 797-1160
mica.mckinney@usu.edu
33823_BioImage Ashley Peck (Holland & Hart)
Special Projects Co-Chair
(801) 799-5913
AAPeck@hollandhart.com
pusavat_gs Grace Pusavat (Parsons, Behle & Latimer)
UMBA/YLD Liaison
(801) 536-6985
gpusavat@parsonsbehle.com
 MMC2015 The Honorable Michelle Christiansen
Judicial Representative (Judge, Utah Court of Appeals)
(801) 238-7981
mmchristiansen@utcourts.gov
Christensen_web Pat Christensen (Parr Brown)
WLU Advisor
(801) 257-7908
pchristensen@parrbrown.com
Scarlet Smith (Strong & Hanni)
Retreat Chair
(702) 218-2387
ssmith@Strongandhanni.com
Katy Strand (Mountain America Credit Union)
WLU Chapters Co-Coordinator
(303) 775-9824
katy.r.strand@gmail.com
Jennifer Tomchak (Parr Brown Gee & Loveless)
WLU Chapters Co-Coordinator
(801) 257-7985
katy.r.strand@gmail.com
 Lauren Lauren Shurman (Stoel Rives)
Chair of Judicial Committee
(801) 715-6667
lauren.shurman@stoel.com
Brit Merrill (U.S. District Court Clerk)
WLU Historian
(801) 524-6181
Brit_Merrill@utd.uscourts.gov