Officers/Board Members

Officers and Board Members

WLU 2018-2019 Board Members and Committee Chairs

 

kate-conyers-21-of-21 Kate Conyers (Conyers & Nix)
President
(801) 839-4649
conyers.kate@gmail.com
Sarah Starkey (Larry H. Miller Companies)
Past President
(801) 304-4943
Sstarkey@lhmauto.com
33823_BioImage Ashley Peck (Holland & Hart)
President Elect
(801) 799-5913
AAPeck@hollandhart.com
zjb_beth_1-copy Beth Kennedy (Zimmerman Booher)
Treasurer
(801) 924-0200
bkennedy@zbappeals.com
  Amy Oliver (Securities and Exchange Commission)
Secretary
olivera@SEC.GOV
Jen Tomchak (Tomchak Law)
Career Advancement Committee
  Ashley Gregson (Durham Jones & Pinegar)
CLE Committee Chair
(801) 297-1420
agregson@djplaw.com
pusavat_gs Grace Pusavat (Parsons Behle & Latimer)
Chair of Community Outreach Committee
(801) 536-6985
gpusavat@parsonsbehle.com
Alexandra Sandvik (Snell & Wilmer)
Membership and Publicity Chair
(801) 257-1940
asandvik@swlaw.com
holly Holly Nelson (Dart Adams & Donovan)
Chair of Work-Life Balance Committee
(801) 933-8151
hnelson@dadlaw.net
 MMC2015 The Honorable Michelle Christiansen
Judicial Liaison (Judge, Utah Court of Appeals)
(801) 238-7981
mmchristiansen@utcourts.gov
Christensen_web Pat Christensen (Parr Brown)
WLU Advisor
(801) 257-7908
pchristensen@parrbrown.com
Scarlet Smith (Strong & Hanni)
Retreat Chair
(702) 218-2387
ssmith@Strongandhanni.com
Katy Strand (Mountain America Credit Union)
WLU Chapters Co-Coordinator
(303) 775-9824
katy.r.strand@gmail.com
Jennifer Tomchak (Tomchak Law)
WLU Chapters Co-Coordinator
 Lauren Lauren Shurman (Stoel Rives)
Chair of Judicial Committee
(801) 715-6667
lauren.shurman@stoel.com
Brit Merrill (Ray Quinney & Nebeker)
WLU Historian
(801) 323-3678
bmerrill@rqn.com