Officers/Board Members

Officers and Board Members

WLU 2016-2017 Board Members and Committee Chairs

 

Headshot 1 Diana Hagen (U.S. Attorney’s Office)
President
(801) 325-3322
diana.hagen@usdoj.gov
noella Noella Sudbury (Goldman Sachs)
Past President
(801) 924-0691
nsudbury@zjbappeals.com
Sarah Starkey (Larry H. Miller Companies)
President-Elect
(801) 563-4243
Sstarkey@lhm.com
zjb_beth_1-copy Beth Kennedy (Zimmerman Jones Booher)
Treasurer
(801) 924-0200
bkennedy@zjbappeals.com
 MicaMcKinney Mica McKinney (Utah State University)
Secretary
(435) 797-1160
mica.mckinney@usu.edu
 headshot-kat-judd-00604321xb165b
Katherine Judd
Chair of Career Advancement Committee (Clyde Snow)
(801) 322.2516
kej@clydesnow.com
 Elysa Elysa Dishman (Kirton McConkie)
CLE Committee Chair
(801) 321-4830
edishman@kmclaw.com
Audrey Audrey Phillips (Goldman Sachs)
Chair of Community Outreach Committee
(801) 712-7122
audreyphillips@me.com
holly Holly Nelson
Chair of Work-Life Balance Committee
(801) 933-8151
hnelson@dadlaw.net
33823_BioImage Ashley Peck (Holland & Hart)
Chair of Publicity Committee
(801) 799-5913
AAPeck@hollandhart.com
pusavat_gs Grace Pusavat (Parsons, Behle & Latimer)
Chair of Membership Committee
(801) 536-6985
gpusavat@parsonsbehle.com
20141003karina-sargsian-2 Karina Sargsian (Holland & Hart)
Chair of Special Projects Committee
(801) 799-5741
KSargsian@hollandhart.com
 MMC2015 The Honorable Michelle Christiansen
Judicial Representative (Judge, Utah Court of Appeals)
(801) 238-7981
mmchristiansen@utcourts.gov
Christensen_web Pat Christensen (Parr Brown)
WLU Advisor
(801) 257-7908
pchristensen@parrbrown.com
kate-conyers-21-of-21 Kate Conyers (Salt Lake Legal Defenders)
Retreat Co-Chair
(801) 953-4010
kconyers@sllda.com
Scarlet Smith (Strong & Hanni)
Retreat Co-Chair
(702) 218-2387
ssmith@Strongandhanni.com
20140201 Tsu 52 Angelina Tsu (Zions Bank)
WLU Chapters Co-Coordinator
(801) 844-7689
angelina.tsu@zionsbancorp.com
Katy Strand
WLU Chapters Co-Coordinator
(303) 775-9824
katy.r.strand@gmail.com
 Lauren Lauren Shurman (Stoel Rives)
Chair of Judicial Committee
(801) 715-6667
lauren.shurman@stoel.com
zakia Zakia Richardson (Utah Legal Services)
Utah Minority Bar Association Rep.
(801) 328-9532
zrichardson@utahlegalservices.org
Mara Brown Mara Brown (Ogden City)
Northern Utah Liaison
(801) 629-8145
marabrown@ogdencity.com
katie-woods Katie Woods (Barney McKenna)
Southern Utah Liaison
(435) 628-1711
kwoods@barney-mckenna.com
joanna Joanna Mull (Ebay)
Utah County Liaison
jmull@ebay.com
Brit Merrill (U.S. District Court Clerk)
WLU Historian
(801) 524-6181
Brit_Merrill@utd.uscourts.gov