Any person who is a graduate of or a student at an accredited law school or a member of the Utah State Bar is eligible for membership in WLU.
Student or Attorney Admitted less than one year: Free (submit via email or mail)
In practice less than 3 years: $30.00
In practice for 3 or more years: $40.00
You can submit your membership application when you pay the appropriate fee via one of the following options:
Download the apple version or google version) and pay the applicable fee to @WomenLawyersofUtah. When finalizing the payment, make sure to put your bar number in the description field (to make the description private click “public” in the bottom right corner and then select “participants only”).
Send a check payable to “Women Lawyers of Utah” with your bar number on the check to the following address:
Zimmerman Jones Booher
Felt Building, Fourth Floor
341 South Main Street
Utah State Bar Website
Go to the Utah State Bar website, login to your member dashboard. Once you reach your dashboard, click “Join a Section, Local, or Specialty Bar,” or follow this link, and select Women Lawyers of Utah.
If no payment is necessary, send your name and bar number (if applicable) to firstname.lastname@example.org.